Upcoming – July @ Mission

  • Monday, July 1
    8P – Andy Wrba & Friends w/ Benny Fingers, Holmbre


  • Tuesday, July 2
    8P – Open Mic hosted by Justin Allen


  • Wednesday, July 3
    8P – Billy Keane


  • Thursday, July 4
    Mission Closed!


  • Friday, July 5
    5:30P – Andy Kelly New Orleans Jazz Band featuring Charles Neville
    8P – 8 Foot River
    5-8P Carlos Neville cooking up New Orleans Street Food (First Friday ArtWalk)


  • Monday, July 8
    8P – Andy Wrba & Friends w/ Jeff Howard, Conor Meehan


  • Tuesday, July 9
    8P – Open Mic hosted by Justin Allen


  • Thursday, July 11
    8P – Picky Bastards


  • Monday, July 15
    8P – Andy Wrba & Friends w/ Curtis Kelly, Nick Veinoglou (of the Interlopers)


  • Tuesday, July 16
    8P – Open Mic hosted by Justin Allen


  • Thursday, July 18 (Third Thursday)
    8P – Picky Bastards


  • Friday, July 19
    8P – Last Chance Band


  • Monday, July 22
    8P – Andy Wrba & Friends w/ Matt Cusson, Conor Meehan


  • Tuesday, July 23
    8P – Open Mic hosted by Justin Allen


  • Thursday, July 25
    8P – Picky Bastards


  • Monday, July 29
    8P – Andy Wrba & Friends w/ Funky Fresh AllStars


  • Tuesday, July 30
    8P – Open Mic hosted by Justin Allen


shareEmail this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Pin on Pinterest0